Somaliland: President Names deputy auditor general & Members of National Human rights Commission



HARGEISA– The President of Somaliland His Excellency Musa Bihi Abdi has appointed today members of National Human Rights Commission and the deputy Auditor General according to a press release issued from the presidential palace.

The President, Bihi has named Mr. Sa’ad Abdi Abdilahi Riraash as the deputy auditor general with immediate effect according to a presidential decree # JSL/XM/WM/222-157/072018.

in a presidential decree # JSL/XM/WM/222-156/072018, the Head of State named  7 members of Somaliland’s National Human Rights Commission.

No Name Posts
1. Mohamed Barud Ali Member
2. Roda Ahmed Yasin Member
3. Muue Osmaan Warsame Member
4. Sulieman Warsame Gulied Member
5. Waris Abshir Haji Dirie Member
6. Omar Mohamud Husien Member
7. Abdirashid Said Indi Member



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here